NATH Affiliated Schools

Saronjini Changkakoti, MSc, MA, MHt, DBM, CRM, LBLt

Alva Wellness
Haymarket, VA
Email: sarorupak@yahoo.com
Web: http://sarojinialva.com

Ajamu Ayinde, ACH, MA

Advantage Enterprise
Poughkeepsie, NY
Email: ajamuayinde@gmail.com
Web: http://www.harnesstheadvantage.com

Paulette Richard O’Rourke, CHt

Cape Cod Center For Whole Health
Sagamore Beach, MA
Email: cccwh@comcast.net
Web: http://capecodcenterforwholehealth.com/

Robert Michael Merlin, BA, CH, LBLt, NLPp, MHt

Merlin Center for Hypnosis and Enlightenment INC.
Greensboro, NC
Email: info@merlincentre.com

Kimmie Rose, Zapt, MHt

The Institute of Conscious Awareness
Email: kimmieatprismsoflight@gmail.com
Web: http://www.kimmierose.com/

Joan Letera Leone, MHt, LBLt

Vestal, NY
Email: jleone001@stny.rr.com

Madonna Kettler, BA, MHt, LBLt

The Center for Inner Peace, LLC
Silver City, NM
Email: madonna@madonnakettler.com
Web: http://www.madonnakettler.com/

Yvonne Oswald, MHt, MNLP, PhD

Global Welcome
Toronto, Canada
Email: Yvonne@globalwelcome.com
Web: http://globalwelcome.com/

Kathleen Peters, LMFT, MHt

Stepping-Stones Hyponosis
Owensboro, KY
Email: Stepping.Stones@yahoo.com
Web: http://sshypnosis.com/

Linda Bennett, MS, CCHt, LC

Southwest Institute of Healing Arts
Tempe, AZ
Email: lindab@swiha.edu
Web: http://beahypnotherapist.com/

Linda Thunberg, MHt

Transpersonal Power, LLC
Charlotte & Wilmington, NC
Email: info@transpersonalpower.com
Web: http://www.transpersonalpower.com

Cecilia “Celie” Thomas, MEd, MHt, LBLt

The Main Channel
Mechanicsville, VA (Richmond Area)
Email: celiesvoice4u@gmail.com
Web: http://www.themainchannel.net

Jane A. Hildenbrand, MS, MHt

Indianapolis, IN
Email: j.hildenbrand@sbcglobal.net

The NATH Team

As we move though the NATH re-organization your transition advisory board is:

  • Linda M. Thunberg, MHt, CCP President & CEO
  • Michael S. McGee, LPC, MS, DCH
  • Cecilia B. Thomas, M.Ed, MHt
  • Dee Chips, BSW, CRM MHt
  • Shelley Stockwell-Nicholas, PhD
  • A new board and positions will be announced soon.

LETS GET CONNECTED
National Association of Transpersonal Hypnotherapy (NATH)

855-772-0459

P.O. Box 2338
Huntersville, NC 28070

NATH LOGO_color copy

Contact Us

Powered by:  Designed For Momentum